SATTAMATKAG.NET

Vishwas ka dhandha Vishwas ke saath.

Final Ank

Final Ank

Date:- 16/10/2019

FINAL ANK

K-1,M-6

DATE Kalyan Final Ank MAIN JANTA BOMBAY
22.08.19 Thu =9=(137-17-115) =7=(114-65-230)
23.08.19 Fri =0=(366-56-457) =3=(567-89-568)
26.08.19 Mon =7=(126-92-138) =4=(140-59-450)
27.08.19 Tue =9=(350-87-115) =9=(367-64-789)
28.08.19 Wed =7=(138-23-139) =0=(456-58-125)
02.09.19 Mon =0=(680-49-559) =4=(127-09-559)
03.09.19 Tue =6=(289-96-178) =9=(690-52-147)
04.09.19 Wed =2=(789-44-680) =0=(690-51-245)
05.09.19 Thu =8=(780-57-368) =2=(138-26-790)
06.09.19 Fri =1=(290-18-350) =3=(678-12-129)
07.09.19 Sat =3=(499-28-134) =*=
09.09.19 Mon =7=(299-00-145) =5=(148-36-178)
10.09.19 Tue =9=(449-76-899) =7=(169-67-340)
11.09.19 Wed =4=(349-60-127) =6=(679-23-689)
12.09.19 Thu =0=(569-02-255) =2=(449-70-389)
13.09.19 Fri =5=(117-96-466) =4=(600-60-569)
14.09.19 Sat =8=(223-78-170) =*=
16.09.19 Mon =2=(138-27-890) =0=(126-67-449)
17.09.19 Tue =5=(558-80-127) =8=(370-07-133)
18.09.19 Wed =1=(466-62-778) =9=(148-30-370)
19.09.19 Thu =2=(157-34-356) =0=(224-80-244)
20.09.19 Fri =9=(145-03-599) =4=(477-82-129)
21.09.19 Sat =7=(345-20-235) =*=
23.09.19 Mon =0=(168-51-669) =5=(490-38-558)
24.09.19 Tue =6=(279-87-566) =3=(179-77-449)
25.09.19 Wed =9=(480-20-479) =4=(190-07-278)
26.09.19 Thu =5=(349-64-112 =1=(138-27-890)
27.09.19 Fri =2=(239-42-345) =2=(346-38-170)
28.09.19 Sat =4=(347-48-260) =*=
30.09.19 Mon =8=(569-05-230) =0=(455-46-123)
01.10.19 Tue =3=(233-87-124) =7=(150-68-170)
02.10.19 Wed =1=(189-85-348) =9=(189-81-678)
03.10.19 Thu =0=(129-24-590) =3=(470-11-470)
04.10.19 Fri =7=(270-94-158) =3=(255-24-220)
05.10.19 Sat =2=(459-82-147) =*=
07.10.19 Mon =5=(246-21-146) =6=(459-84-149)
08.10.19 Tue =9=(157-36-150) =4=(245-11-380)
09.10.19 Wed =3=(169-64-220) =0=(189-87-179)
10.10.19 Thu =6=(157-38-260) =5=(300-39-577)
11.10.19 Fri =1=(248-46-123) =3=(559-98-134)
14.10.19 Mon =0=(267-56-349) =9=(139-30-370)
15.10.19 Tue =7=(224-88-459) =5=(355-36-169)


Final Ank is an online game of gambling that has its origins in a very municipality. One completely the foremost exciting and attractive game titles to possess gambling continuing is typically sattamatka, discharged within the Indian earth is one altogether the foremost performed on web indulgent game titles.

The actual game measure sometimes totally protected Associate in nursing secured fascinating Associate in Nursing example would possibly even be, it’s monumental choices of making brobdingnagian revenue & get pleasure from to the only.

End users will just enter the net computing machine by practice speculating on-line community through user whole at the facet of countersign. Their square measure tons connected with video games that happen to be performed day by day activity prospects on-line quite few folks. the short record related to sattamatka activity.

What is Final Ank?

In Indian satta matka gambling, final ank is nothing but a simple betting number that represents as per the following terms

K means = Kalyan
M means = Mumbai
Final ank daily is been updated between 8:00 am to 10:00 am
K= KALYAN means 1 number
AND
M= MUMBAI means 1 number
This number is not 90% representing open ank of final ank.
This number is updated on a daily basis.
This number is rarely included in open ank.
To check that, you may check the below satta matka final ank result

"DISCLAIMER"

You Are Viewing This Site On Your Own Risk. We Are Not Responsible For Any Kind Of Froad. Gambling Is Banned In India. If You Are Not Satisfied With Our Terms You Should Quit This Site Right Now.